Comment Venir
Appartment sur la Méditerranée
Vue sur la mer
Resindencial Viña del Mar, Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, Km. 14. Fase 1, Bloque 2. La Manga del Mar Menor 30380, Murcia, Spain
Cookies Policy

© All content copyright, 2017

PAR AVION  Aéroport de Murcie C’est l’aéroport le plus proche de La Manga (voir image). Il y a des vols directs depuis Madrid avec Air Nostrum. Pour voir les autres aéroports qui desservent La Manga, voir le site officiel de l’aéroport : Aeropuerto Murcia (San Javier) Ensuite, le plus pratique est de louer une voiture.   Taxi Il y a un supplément de 3,10 € pour les pick-up à l'aéroport , et un supplément de 0,35 € pour valises et bagages . Tous les services utilisent taximètre ( demander, si vous remarquez qu'ils ne pas l'utiliser ) . Tarif approximatif de l'aéroport à La Manga est € 60. Les prix sont 30% plus élevés sur Dimanches, jours fériés et la nuit 23:00-07:00 . Au-dessus des prix sont à partir de 2015. Vous pouvez réserver sur l'avance sur le téléphone +34 968 573 300 ou dans ce  ienhttp://www.taxiaeropuertomurcia.com - Aéroport d’Alicante Site internet Aeropuerto Alicante Car rentals in Alicante Airport Record Go  Je recommande fortement cette société en termes d'efficacité des coûts Avis, Centauro, Enterprise, Europcar, Goldcar, Hertz, Sixt  
EN VOITURE SAT NAV GPS Nord 37  44’  52’’  -- Ouest 0  44’   01’’ Direccion Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, km 14 Residencial Viña del Mar Fase I, Bloque 2 - 4º, C 30380 - La Manga del Mar Menor Murcia SPAIN 4º ème étage avec ascenseur

© All content copyright, 2017

Resindencial Viña del Mar, Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, Km. 14. Fase 1, Bloque 2. La Manga del Mar Menor 30380, Murcia, Spain
Cookies Policy
CommentVenir
EN VOITURE SAT NAV GPS Nord 37  44’  52’’  -- Ouest 0  44’   01’’ Direccion Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, km 14 Residencial Viña del Mar Fase I, Bloque 2 - 4º, C 30380 - La Manga del Mar Menor Murcia SPAIN 4º ème étage avec ascenseur
PAR AVION  Aéroport de Murcie C’est l’aéroport le plus proche de La Manga (voir image). Il y a des vols directs depuis Madrid avec Air Nostrum. Pour voir les autres aéroports qui desservent La Manga, voir le site officiel de l’aéroport : Aeropuerto Murcia (San Javier) Ensuite, le plus pratique est de louer une voiture.   Taxi Il y a un supplément de 3,10 € pour les pick-up à l'aéroport , et un supplément de 0,35 € pour valises et bagages . Tous les services utilisent taximètre ( demander, si vous remarquez qu'ils ne pas l'utiliser ) . Tarif approximatif de l'aéroport à La Manga est € 60. Les prix sont 30% plus élevés sur Dimanches, jours fériés et la nuit 23:00- 07:00 . Au-dessus des prix sont à partir de 2015. Vous pouvez réserver sur l'avance sur le téléphone +34 968 573 300 ou dans ce  ienhttp://www.taxiaeropuertomurcia.com - Aéroport d’Alicante Site internet Aeropuerto Alicante Car rentals in Alicante Airport Record Go  Je recommande fortement cette société en termes d'efficacité des coûts Avis, Centauro, Enterprise, Europcar, Goldcar, Hertz, Sixt

Getting there
Mediterranean Apartment
Luxury Apartment with Front Sea Views
Resindencial Viña del Mar, Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, Km. 14. Fase 1, Bloque 2. La Manga del Mar Menor 30380, Murcia, Spain
Cookies Policy

© All content copyright, 2017

BY PLANE  Murcia Airport (S. Javier) It is the closest airport to La Manga. There are flights from Madrid with Air Nostrum. There are several companies flying from UK and other European countries. You can check this information in the following link : Aeropuerto de Murcia San Javier From Murcia-San Javier Airport to La Manga, the best way is to hire a car or call for a taxi Car Rentals in Murcia Airport: Goldcar Rental Centauro Europcar Taxi There is a supplement of 3.10 for pick-up at the airport, and a supplement of 0.35 for suitcases and pieces of luggage. All services use taximeter (ask for it, if you notice they don't use it). Approximate fare from airport to La Manga is 60. Prices are 30% higher on Sundays, public holidays and at night from 23:00 to 07:00. Above prices are as of 2015. You can book on advance on the phone +34 968 573 300 or in this link http://www.taxiaeropuertomurcia.com - Aeropuerto de Alicante If you don’t find a proper flight to Murcia, you may use Alicante Airport instead. Official web site Aeropuerto Alicante Car rentals in Alicante Airport Record Go I strongly recommend this company in terms of cost effectiveness Avis, Centauro, Enterprise, Europcar, Goldcar, Hertz, Sixt  
BY CAR SAT NAV GPS North 37  44’  52’’  -- West  0  44’   01’’ ADDRESS Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, km 14 Residencial Viña del Mar Fase I, Bloque 2 - 4º, C 30380 - La Manga del Mar Menor Murcia SPAIN 4º Floor with Elevators

© All content copyright, 2017

Resindencial Viña del Mar, Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, Km. 14. Fase 1, Bloque 2. La Manga del Mar Menor 30380, Murcia, Spain
Cookies Policy
Gettingthere
BY CAR SAT NAV GPS North 37  44’  52’’  -- West  0  44’   01’’ ADDRESS Avenida Gran Vía de la Manga, km 14 Residencial Viña del Mar Fase I, Bloque 2 - 4º, C 30380 - La Manga del Mar Menor Murcia SPAIN 4º Floor with Elevators
BY PLANE  Murcia Airport (S. Javier) It is the closest airport to La Manga. There are flights from Madrid with Air Nostrum. There are several companies flying from UK and other European countries. You can check this information in the following link :  Aeropuerto de Murcia San Javier From Murcia-San Javier Airport to La Manga, the best way is to hire a car or call for a taxi Car Rentals in Murcia Airport: Goldcar Rental Centauro Europcar Taxi There is a supplement of 3.10 for pick-up at the airport, and a supplement of 0.35 for suitcases and pieces of luggage. All services use taximeter (ask for it, if you notice they don't use it). Approximate fare from airport to La Manga is 60. Prices are 30% higher on Sundays, public holidays and at night from 23:00 to 07:00. Above prices are as of 2015. You can book on advance on the phone +34 968 573 300 or in this link http://www.taxiaeropuertomurcia.com - Aeropuerto de Alicante If you don’t find a proper flight to Murcia, you may use Alicante Airport instead. Official web site: Aeropuerto Alicante Car rentals in Alicante Airport Record Go I strongly recommend this company in terms of cost effectiveness Avis, Centauro, Enterprise, Europcar, Goldcar, Hertz, Sixt